Les Roches is among the best in the world

Les Roches is in the Top 5 Higher Education Institutions for Hospitality Management.

In a global survey of the world’s top universities for hospitality and leisure management studies, Les Roches is ranked number 4 overall and number 2 for reputation among employers. The QS World University Rankings by Subject 2017 compare the world’s best higher education providers by subject areas. In the category of Hospitality and Leisure Management, schools are ranked by their overall performance, as well as performance in the specific areas of academic reputation and employer reputation.

Among universities and other higher education institutions specializing in hospitality and leisure management, Les Roches is:

• ranked in the top 5 overall
• ranked number 2 for employer reputation
• ranked in the top 5 for academic reputation

More details on the rankings and its methodology is available here.

Other Rankings

Les Roches Jin Jiang has specifically been ranked among the TOP50 Hospitality and Hotel Management Schools Worldwide by CEO Magazine. It is noteworthy that LRJJ is one of only two schools from the Asia-Pacific region to be included in the ranking. The list is based on a survey of 18000 hospitality recruiters and senior managers of luxury hotels around the world.

You can find the full ranking here.

Les Roches: A History of Excellence

Les Roches is proud to deliver a well-rounded student experience that develops competitive talent for the hospitality industry and beyond. The institution’s innovative degree programs and successful alumni have earned Les Roches profound recognition among hospitality leaders worldwide. At the same time, Les Roches takes a proactive role in shaping the hospitality industry, through participation and leadership in global forums and debate.
Go to our section Hospitality Forum to read further coverage on LRJJ’s influence on the industry.

Committed to providing students with a hospitality management education of the highest quality, Les Roches offers curricula rooted in the Swiss tradition of excellence across a global network of five campuses on four continents. The institution educates students for immediate employment and lifelong success, preparing future leaders with the skills to compete in a rapidly changing world and to shape the industry of tomorrow. The results of the QS World University Rankings reflect the appreciation that employers have for the unique educational model at Les Roches, which combines experiential learning with multicultural fluency and an entrepreneurial approach.

理诺士是世界排名前列的酒店管理学院之一

理诺士是酒店管理教育行业排名前五的高等教育学院。

在对世界顶尖酒店与休闲管理院校的一项全球调查中,理诺士综合排名第四,雇主声誉排名第二。2017QS世界大学学科排名是对世界优秀高等院校所提供的课程进行排名。在酒店和休闲管理类别中,QS会按照综合表现、特定领域的学术声誉和雇主声誉对各大院校进行排名。

在酒店和休闲管理类大学和其他高等教育机构中,理诺士:

  • 综合排名前五
  • 雇主声誉排名第二
  • 学术声誉排名前五

点击此处,了解更多排名情况和排名依据。

其他排名

上海锦江国际理诺士酒店管理专修学院被《首席执行官》杂志专门列入了世界前50大酒店和宾馆管理学校名单中。值得一提的是在亚太地区仅有两所学校入选,上海锦江国际理诺士酒店管理专修学院(LRJJ)便是其中之一。这份名单是在对全球豪华酒店18000名招聘人员和高级经理进行调研后得出的。

点击此处,了解全部排名

理诺士:一部卓越史

理诺士为能让学生有多姿多彩的学习经历而感到骄傲,这些经历为酒店业和其他行业培养了具有竞争力的人才。学院的创新课程和成功校友为理诺士赢得了全球酒店业巨头的深度认可。同时,理诺士通过参与和领导全球论坛和辩论,在酒店业的格局形成中扮演积极角色。

进入酒店论坛,进一步了解上海锦江国际理诺士酒店管理专修学院在业内影响力的报道。

理诺士在四大洲有五个校区,课程设置秉承了瑞士卓越传统,致力于提供最好的酒店管理教育。学院的教学旨在帮助学生实现直接就业和终身成功,培养学生在快速变化的世界中的竞争力,帮助他们成为塑造行业未来的领导者。QS世界大学排名的结果反映了雇主对于理诺士独特教育模式的喜爱。这种教育模式很好地将实践学习、多元文化的交流和创业方式结合在一起。

X

在线客服

点击这里给我发消息